top of page

Board of Trustees

Dan Smith II, Esquire

Chair (Independent, Voting)

Dellecker, Wilson, King, McKenna, Ruffler & Sos

Kristen Skinner

Vice Chair (Independent, Voting)

Wells Fargo Advisors

Teresa Scott

Treasurer (Independent, Voting)

Oswald & Scott, PA

Heather Frazee

Secretary (Independent, Voting)


Fannie Hillman & Associates

Kimberley Allonce

(Independent, Voting)

Economic Development Coordinator, 

City of Orlando

Cedric Donaldson

(Independent, Voting)

Donaldson CPA

Tracy Kizer

(Independent, Voting)

Professor of Marketing,

Rollins College, Crummer Graduate School of Business

Hayley Mickler

(Independent, Voting)

Rollins College

Brenda Manning

(Independent, Voting)

Community Volunteer

Rafael Padrón

(Independent, Voting)

Chief Financial Officer

Orchid Medical

Pia Valvassori, PhD, ARNP

(Independent, Voting)

Health Care Center for the Homeless

bottom of page